Developing Self: Airman’s Foundational Competencies

The Air Force has identified 24 Airman’s foundational competencies for all Airmen, these competencies are universally applicable to all Airmen and are categorized into four groups: Developing Self, Developing Others, Developing Ideas and Developing Organizations. Developing Self includes the following foundational competencies: accountability, perseverance, communication, decision making, information seeking, flexibility, resilience, initiative, and self-control.

VIRIN: 210421-F-YT892-0001.JPG
Photo by: Jennifer Gonzalez
Download Image: Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 1280x720
Size: 0.17 MB
Location: Joint Base San Antonio Randolph