Developing Self: Airman’s Foundational

The Air Force has identified 24 Airman’s foundational competencies for all Airmen, these competencies are universally applicable to all Airmen and are categorized into four groups: Developing Self, Developing Others, Developing Ideas and Developing Organizations.

VIRIN: 210421-F-YT892-0011.PNG
Photo by: Jennifer Gonzalez
Download Image: Full Size

Photo Details

Resolution: 940x788
Size: 0.13 MB
Location: Joint Base San Antonio