June promotions announced at 403rd Wing

  • Published
  • By Jessica L. Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs
The 403rd Wing announces the promotions of our Reserve Citizen Airmen for June 2024.
Airman 1st Class
Mathew A. Larson, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Senior Airman
Ellis D. Armon, 36th AES
Shadae A. Campbell, 815th Airlift Squadron
Kenneth C. Davis, 403rd Maintenance Group
Joelon C. Domingue, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Darryl A. Dukes, 403rd AMXS
Davion J. Henry, 403rd Force Support Squadron
Makari D. Holder, 41st Aerial Port Squadron
Jason T. Jefferson, 41st APS
Gage A. Matejowsky, 403rd Maintenance Squadron
Tyler Williams, 403rd Wing Staff Agency
Tabitha A. Woyah, 36th AES
Staff Sergeant
Baylee G. Beightol, 815th AS
C'nya D. Hargrove, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Terrill R. James, 41st APS
Andrew J. Roppoli, 36th AES
Technical Sergeant
Jouri K. Armstrong, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Timothy L. Baldwin, 403rd MXS
Clayton M. Bryant, 41st APS
Alex T. Bultez, 403rd AMXS
Mary Ann B. Johnson, 36th AES
Ricara M. McLaurin, 403rd ASTS
Logan S. Staup, 403rd Security Forces Squadron
Wesley W. Ward, 403rd MXS
Master Sergeant
David N. Calloway, 53rd Weather Reconnaissance Squadron
Savannah M. Kowall, 41st APS
Ethan C. Mitchell, 36th AES
Michael J. Sielke-Meade, 403rd Communications Flight
Senior Master Sergeant
Sonny B. Parker, 36th AES