403rd Wing announces May promotions

  • Published
  • By Senior Master Sgt. Jessica Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs
The 403rd Wing announces the promotions of our Reserve Citizen Airmen for May 2024.
Airman 1st Class
Reese L. McVickers, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman
Nicholas A. Dyas, 403rd Maintenance Squadron
Innocent M. Hakim, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Ty P. Stagner, 403rd MXS
Eric H. Truong, 403rd MXS
Staff Sergeant
Joshua M. Lecompte, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Lavonte T. Major, 403rd MXS
Litzy Morales, 403rd Maintenance Group
Jonathan B. Stewart, 403rd Force Support Squadron
Technical Sergeant
Emily L. Book, 403rd Communications Flight
Lucas J. Boyd, 403rd AMXS
Keena E. London, 403rd ASTS
Master Sergeant
Ashley D. Drake, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Michael C. Kahle, 403rd MXS
Kaci L. Lennix, 403rd FSS
Thomas V. Michaels, 403rd AMXS