403rd Wing Airmen promoted

  • Published
  • By Jessica Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing announces the promotions of our Reserve Citizen Airmen for April 2024.

Airman 1st Class
Jordyn D. Webb, 403rd Wing Staff Agency
Senior Airman
Haleigh L. B. Battiste, 403rd Force Support Squadron
Amanda M. Stewart,403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Staff Sergeant
Carson A. Fambro, 403rd Maintenance Squadron
James L. Headley, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Lawrence A. Kehoe, 12th Operational Weather Flight
Keiontae P. Lucas, 403rd MXS
Trinesha L. O'Neal, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Technical Sergeant
Ashley E. Brunious, 803rd AMXS
William J. Demourelle, 803rd AMXS
William E. Garrett, 403rd WSA
Treyonna L. Johnson, 403rd FSS
Landis M. Lee, 403rd MXS
Christopher D. Pelkey Jr., 36th AES
Evan D. Scott-Robinson, 41st Aerial Port Squadron
Derrick D. White, 803rd AMXS
Master Sergeant
Cameron N. Beste, 53rd Weather Reconnaissance Squadron
Ashley M. Bourgeois, 403rd FSS
Tyree G. Leverette, 403rd Operations Support Squadron
Matthew R. Slaydon, 403rd MXS
Brett C. Vaughn, 36th AES
Senior Master Sergeant
David R. Flores, 41st APS