403rd Wing Airmen promoted

  • Published
  • By Jessica L. Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing announces the promotions of our Reserve Citizen Airmen for February and March 2024.

Christopher I. Emuchay, 403rd Communications Flight
Alivia D. Knight, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Senior Airman
Andrus L. Fontenot, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Tyzia L. Goodwin, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Jeremy W. Harris II, 403rd Maintenance Squadron
Jacob L. Lambeth, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jacoby P. Mark, 403rd Force Support Squadron
Trevon B. Rubin, 403rd Operations Support Squadron
Savannah M Sonnier, 803rd AMXS
Staff Sergeant
Mariana M. Almeida, 53rd Weather Reconnaissance Squadron
Makayla Averett, 403rd FSS
Destin R. Billings, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Treven T. Connor, 403rd MXS
Macie L. Hanish, 36th AES
Roy K. Johnson Jr, 403rd AMXS
Corey A. Kreyssig, 803rd AMXS
Ebony C. McKenzie-Bolton, 403rd MXS
Jordan K. R. Pee, 403rd ASTS
Alyia S. Revere, 403rd ASTS
Zachary D. Schank, 403rd AMXS
Xavain J. Watson, 403rd ASTS
Technical Sergeant
Jeru R. Armant, 403rd Maintenance Group
Alexis M. Brown, 36th AES
Dylan M. Callais, 36th AES
Arielle R. Davis, 41st Aerial Port Squadron
Derrany D. Green, 36th AES
Jason B. Green Jr, 403rd MXS
Timothy D. Hollingshed, 803rd AMXS
Mark D. Johnson, 403rd MXS
Jasmine A. Jordan-Ham, 41st APS
Callie M. Ladnier, 403rd MXG
William H. Morris, 403rd MXS
Devin M D Phillips, 12th Operational Weather Flight
Jasmine Reyes, 36th AES
Warren D. Reynier Jr, 403rd MXS
Miguel A. Rivera-Ainaga, 41st APS
Donald R. Servick, 41st APS
Andrew N. Wilson, 403rd MXS
Master Sergeant
Woodson H. Faerber, 403rd MXG
Quinn M. Harris, 815th Airlift Squadron
Jeremy A. Nash, 403rd LRS
Keith J. Taylor Jr, 403rd OSS
Chaunessa M. Williams, 36th AES