New Year, new promotions

  • Published
  • By Jessica L. Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs
The 403rd Wing announces the promotions of our Reserve Citizen Airmen for January 2024.
Taylor J. Smith, 403rd Mission Support Group
Airman First Class
Andrew J. Neuschwander, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Darnell M. Taylor, 403rd ASTS
Narquita M. Tyler, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Senior Airman
Joshua D. Alexander, 403rd LRS
Alaina L. Bergeron, 403rd Force Support Squadron
Ryan D. Edwards, 41st Aerial Port Squadron
Thomas R. Hardee, 41st APS
Sydney M. Johnson, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Layk P. Roundtree, 53rd Weather Reconnaissance Squadron
Tinyla M. Turner, 403rd LRS
Staff Sergeant
Geovontey J. Fairley Jr., 403rd Maintenance Squadron
Christopher J. Grace, 815th Airlift Squadron
Aaron S. Possemato, 41st APS
Technical Sergeant
Nikko G. Barron, 403rd LRS
Ray A. Brown III, 403rd LRS
Mark D. Johnson, 403rd MXS
William H. Morris, 403rd MXS
Rachel A. Smith, 403rd ASTS
James N. Thompson IV, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Quinton M. Turner, 403rd Maintenance Group
Ryan D. Wallace, 403rd MXS
Teresa N. Watts, 403rd FSS
Andrew N. Wilson, 403rd MXS
Nakeisha J. Wilson, 403rd LRS
Master Sergeant
Cayce R. Bennett, 403rd MXS
Benjamin G. Cox, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Casondra D. Dixon, 403rd ASTS
Kaylan M. James, 36th AES
Michael T. Ramsey, 403rd MXS
Michele Q. Rogers, 403rd LRS
Scott M. Simon, 403rd LRS
Senior Master Sergeant
Colin W. Roeder, 403rd AMXS