November promotions for 403rd Wing

  • Published
  • By Senior Master Sgt. Jessica Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs
The 403rd Wing promoted the following Reserve Citizen Airmen for November 2023.
Jordyn D. Webb, 403rd Wing
Airman First Class
Kidd G. Ramos-Ramos, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Daye E. Terry, 403rd Force Support Squadron
Elajah R. S. Thicklin, 41st Aerial Port Squadron
Andrew O. Witter, 403rd LRS
Tabitha A. Woyah, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Senior Airman
Melissa A. Milani, 41st APS
Tia M. Plant, 403rd FSS
Staff Sergeant
Alex B. Bartholomew, 403rd Communications Flight
David A. Carrion, 403rd Maintenance Squadron
Laura N. Clary, 403rd MXS
Mitchell S. Harvey, 815th Airlift Squadron
Aariana R. Helom, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Willie E. Hunt IV, 403rd MXS
Christopher M. Johns, 403rd MXS
Jolessa Q. McMickens, 403rd ASTS
Bradley Simmons III, 403rd MXS
Technical Sergeant
Courtney D. Alfred, 36th AES
Michael A. Barton, Jr, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Jerry A. Primes, 403rd WG
Senior Master Sergeant
Jay A. Hommerbocker, 403rd MXS
Daniel L. Straka, 403rd Maintenance Group
Chief Master Sergeant
Alexandria E. Sneed, 36th AES