403rd Wing Airmen promoted

  • Published
  • By Jessica L. Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs
The 403rd Wing promoted the following Reserve Citizen Airmen for October 2023.
Reese McVickers, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Senior Airman
Misty R. Douglas, 403rd Maintenance Squadron
Austin E. Hartford, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Lance C. Kuy, 403rd MXS
Erica D. Newton, 403rd MXS
Blake A. Piefer, 36th AES
Aaron Snell, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Staff Sergeant
William G. Chinal, 41st Aerial Port Squadron
Joseph H. Lee, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Technical Sergeant
Dena L. Grooms, 403rd MXS
Ronald G. Johnson, 403rd AMXS
Johnathan P. Jones, 803rd AMXS
Master Sergeant
Andrew Bohannon, 815th Airlift Squadron
Amy L. Haden Knost, 41st APS
Chief Master Sergeant
Timothy Entrekin, 41st APS