403rd Wing Airmen promoted

  • Published
  • By Jessica L. Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs
The 403rd Wing promoted the following Reserve Citizen Airmen this month.
Rosberly M. Hernandez, 403rd Force Support Squadron
Airman First Class
Kenneth C. Davis, 403rd Maintenance Group
Nicholas A. Dyas, 403rd Maintenance Squadron
Makari D. Holder, 41st Aerial Port Squadron
Ty P. Stagner, 403rd MXS
Senior Airman
Freddie J. Abraham, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Kedranea C. Addison, 403rd MXG
Kacey Dao, 403rd FSS
Jermya M. Kennedy, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Staff Sergeant
Sarah G. Gutierrez, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Martin R. Martir, 403rd Security Forces Squadron
Ruby A. Natividad, 36th AES
Sean M. Shannon, 403rd Communications Flight
Technical Sergeant
Kristian E. Delgado, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Christopher Canales, 41st APS
Robert J. Koltas, 403rd MXS
Trevor S. Perley, 403rd SFS
Joshua M. Thompson, 403rd AMXS
Master Sergeant
Ellis D. Fair, 403rd AMXS
Rocky D. Menard, 815th Airlift Squadron
Senior Master Sergeant
Michael S. Gehl, 403rd MXS