Wing announces August promotions

  • Published
  • By Jessica L. Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs
The 403rd Wing promoted the following Reserve Citizen Airmen this month.
Senior Airman
Colton T. Nylen, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Staff Sergeant
Madison S. Dubaz, 403rd Communications Flight
Evan Prevost, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Braden M. Walker, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Technical Sergeant
Michael B. Rothert, 403rd Operations Support Squadron
Benjamin B. Reynolds, 403 Security Forces Squadron
Chad M. Cristaldi, 403rd Maintenance Squadron
Javante R. Jackson, 403rd LRS
Michael A. Riley, 403rd LRS
Master Sergeant
Jerovan R. Gayotin, 403rd MXS
Clare S. Marshall, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Nolan R. Halcomb, 403rd Maintenance Group
Najee J. Christopher, 403rd MXS
James A. Haymer, 403rd LRS
Senior Master Sergeant
Jennifer Albright, 403rd OSS
Chief Master Sergeant
Delphia A. Trippe, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron