Congratulations on our June promotions

  • Published
  • By Jessica L. Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs
Congratulations to the following 403rd Wing Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted in June 2023.
Andrew J. Neuschwander, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron
Layk P. Roundtree, 53rd Weather Reconnaissance Squadron
Airman 1st Class
Gleice Fonseca, 41st Aerial Port Squadron
Trevon B. Rubin, 403rd Operations Support Squadron
Senior Airman
Gabriel N. Acquah, 41st APS
Emily A. Burrowes, 403rd OSS
Patricia Chepngeno, 41st APS
Jasmine E. Donahoo, 403rd OSS
Christina A. Hayes, 41st APS
Ryan M. Herron, 403rd ASTS
Joshua S. Hudgins, 53rd WRS
Ludmila Johnson, 403rd ASTS
Cory A. Lott, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
Mia S. Marsh, 41st APS
Shankaya L. Mccann, 41st APS
Charles W. Murray III, 403rd ASTS
Michael M. Ogunjimi, 403rd ASTS
Charles J. Starita III, 41st APS
Janika J. Wilson, 41st APS
Staff Sergeant
Joseph A. Bernal, 36th AES
Shaneda R. Cooley, 36th AES
Eric D. Hampton, 41st APS
Technical Sergeant
Kevin W. Parker, 403rd Maintenance Squadron
Master Sergeant
Calin A. Caracol, 36th AES
Jack W. Rowan III, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Master Sergeant

Matthew D. Jackson, 803rd AMXS