April enlisted promotions announced

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for April 2023.


Elajah Thicklin, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Andrew O. Witter, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron


Airman First Class

Haleigh L. Battiste, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Logan G. Irwin, 41st APS

Douglas R. Williams Jr., 41st APS


Senior Airman

Savannah L. Burke, 41st APS

Zarria A. Paige, 41st APS

Zuri S. Vargas, 41st APS

Shelby S. Williams, 41st APS


Staff Sergeant

Jacob M. Fountain, 815th Airlift Squadron

Timothy T. Hector, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Shareece L. Rose, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Arianna D. Stafford, 403rd LRS

Reginald Windham, 403rd Security Forces Squadron


Technical Sergeant

Faren M. Hawkins, 403rd Operations Support Squadron

Kristen L. Pittman, 403rd Wing


Master Sergeant

Nicholas Aycock, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Ameen A. Butler, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Matthew S. Johnson, 5th Operational Weather Flight

Justin Moredock, 36th AES


Chief Master Sergeant

Manuel J. Maciel-Rodriguez, 403rd ASTS

Ronald C. Martin Jr., 803rd AMXS