January enlisted promotions announced

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for January 2023.



Crystian J. Montague, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron


Senior Airman

Olawale J. Faluyi, 36th AES

Havana D. Gholar, 403rd Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Kateri A. Goldammer, 403rd ASTS

Reyes A. Isham, 403rd Operations Support Squadron


Staff Sergeant

Jordan T. Brand, 36th AES

Arluster R. Burks, 36th AES

Blair D. Crosby, 403rd ASTS

Richlyn S. Pugh, 403rd OSS

Barrett D. Vinson, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Technical Sergeant

Lindsey R. Caldwell, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Jacob De Jonge, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Morgan R. Hammond, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Gewiner D. Jean-Baptiste, 403rd ASTS

Jamaika S. Marshall, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Charles E. Stogner, 803rd AMXS


Master Sergeant

Nathan R. Campbell, 403rd MXS

Jammie S. Evans, 403rd ASTS

John A. Fisher, 403rd Wing

Kenric D. Graves, 403rd AMXS

Jackie W. Helton, 803rd AMXS