Wing announces December enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for December 2022.



Joshua D. Alexander, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

Tinyla M. Turner, 403rd LRS


Airman First Class

Freddie J. Abraham, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Thi Thuy T. Dao, 403rd Force support Squadron

Jermya M. Kennedy, 403rd LRS


Senior Airman

Isabella J. Asten, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Kevin T. Beckham, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Zyanna K. Bouldin, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Layla M. Dubra, 403rd MXS

Richard W. Gehrett III, 803rd AMXS

Nyasia D. Hinton, 41st APS

Paris M. Howell, 403rd Maintenance Group

Leticia G. Nogueira, 36th AES

Obochi D. Obochi, 403rd LRS

Brett A. Rollberg, 803rd AMXS


Staff Sergeant

Rachel L. Caywood, 12th Operational Weather Flight

Tyressa J. Evans, 53rd Weather Reconnaissance Squadron

Andra N. Fergus Jr., 403rd AMXS

Marie E. Knutson, 403rd LRS

Donaven T. Moss, 41st APS

Cody A. Nihart, 403rd AMXS

Cayman J. Ruffin, 41st APS

Ian J. Smith, 403rd WG


Technical Sergeant

Kayla M. DeAngelo, 5th OWF

Tiffany D. Evans, 403rd Security Forces Squadron

Paul M. Johnson, 403rd AMXS

Ethan J. Perry, 403rd Operations Support Squadron

Shayne Welsh, 5th OWF


Master Sergeant

Thomas A. Butler Jr., 403rd WG

John H. Douglas, 403rd AMXS

Stefanie A. Elder, 403rd WG

James B. Hyer, 403rd MXS

Sheena L. Lewis, 403rd WG

Stuart J. Weber, 403rd MXS


Senior Master Sergeant

Alexander A. Cruz, 41st APS

Briana Dunnaway, 41st APS

Jonathan Parker, 815th Airlift Squadron


Chief Master Sergeant

Joseph E. Latham, 53rd WRS