November enlisted promotions announced

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted November 2022.


Gleice Fonseca, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Jeremy W. Harris, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Makari D. Holder, 41st APS

Logan G. Irwin, 41st APS

Trevon B. Rubin, 403rd Operations Support Squadron

Douglas R. Williams Jr., 41st APS


Airman First Class

Colton T. Nylen, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Senior Airman

Manly A. Cazedessus III, 815th Airlift Squadron

Imane M. Claiborne, 41st APS

Kimberly N. Florence, 403rd OSS

Jasmine B. Hopson, 41st APS

Ramsey A. Moore, 41st APS

Mirian O. Ndu, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Erick J. Pless Jr., 403rd MXS


Staff Sergeant

Jay M. Lalik Jr., 403rd AMXS

Deron A. Magee, 403rd MXS

Satira A. McCord, 403rd MXS

Dashia G. Walker, 41st APS


Technical Sergeant

Dexter M. Callais, 41st APS

Lawanna R. Johnson, 403rd FSS

Derrick E. Roberts, 403rd Security Forces Squadron

Benton C. Sorrell, 403rd SFS


Master Sergeant

Darren A. Hymel, 41st APS

Damon A. Lewis, 403rd Maintenance Group


Chief Master Sergeant

Chari M. Woodrum, 41st APS