Wing announces September enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for September 2022.


Haleigh L. Battiste, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Diamond L. Veals, 41st Aerial Port Squadron


Airman 1st Class

Nicholas J. Andrews, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Charles W. Murray III, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Amanda K. Stewart, 403rd ASTS

Zuri S. Vargas, 41st APS

Richard N. Witt, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron


Senior Airman

Eric R. Chatman Jr., 403rd Maintenance Squadron

James Felicianolugo, 403rd ASTS

Aaliyah A. Fisher, 403rd FSS

Jessica D. Hopson, 41st APS

Andrew A. Peters, 41st APS

Ronderek M. Rice, 403rd Operations Support Squadron

Jamaiya A. Taylor, 403rd LRS


Staff Sergeant

Sarah N. Duhon, 403rd Maintenance Group

Vincent E. Lanclos, 403rd Security Forces Squadron

Justin J. Minor, 41st APS

Naricas R. Smith, 403rd AMXS

Jwanaque J. Triplett, 403rd ASTS


Technical Sergeant

Randall J. Boone, 403rd SFS

Kayla R. Floyd, 403rd ASTS

Tony J. Forcier, 403rd LRS

Zachary M. Haller, 403rd ASTS

Mason T. Henry, 403rd MXS

Deidre Q. Jones, 403rd LRS

Jonathan D. Kling, 403rd SFS

Micah J. Scott, 403rd ASTS


Master Sergeant

John S. Ables, 403rd Wing

Gabrielle M. Aranda, 403rd Operations Group

Benjamin D. Rowe, 41st APS


Senior Master Sergeant

Joshua Finkelstein, 5th Operational Weather Flight