Wing announces August enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for August 2022.


Lance C. Kuy, 403rd Maintenance Squadron


Airman 1st Class

Logan H. Dyas, 403rd MXS

Kylie A. Hebert, 403rd Wing

Lola Holder, 403rd Security Forces Squadron

Andrew T. Holloman, 403rd MXS

Michael J. McLeod, 403rd SFS

Jessica A. Smith, 403rd MXS


Senior Airman

Tatiana F. Barr, 12th Operational Weather Flight

Dohlan Brown, 53rd Weather Reconnaissance Squadron

John A. Pascua, 403rd MXS

Christian D. Young, 403rd Mission Support Group


Staff Sergeant

Colby B. Bellais, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Kali A. LeBlanc, 403rd AMXS

Sebastian P. Martin, 403rd MXS


Technical Sergeant

Ryan J. Morvant, 403rd MXS

Justin L. Reidhead, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Ashley P. Turner, 403rd SFS

Dwight Turner, 403rd MXS



Master Sergeant

Brian T. Fonseca Jr., 403rd SFS

Victoria L. Lott, 403rd AMXS

Crystal Register, 403rd MXS

Charles A. Ross, 403rd MXS


Senior Master Sergeant

Crystal Jones, 403rd MXS