403rd Wing announces April enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following enlisted Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for April 2022.


Zuri S. Vargas, 41st Aerial Port Squadron


Airman 1st Class

Adrianna J. Nettles, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Letticia G. Nogueira 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Tia M. Plant, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Erick J. Pless, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Isham A. Reyes, 403rd Operations Support Squadron


Senior Airman

Javon L. Alexander, 403rd FSS

Michael Boudreaux, 815th Airlift Squadron

Tanner L. Boyd, 403rd Security Forces Squadron

Izzak D. Coburn, 815th AS

Queline R. Ketchens, 403rd SFS

Sofia H. Salloum, 403rd FSS

Billy G. Salvador, 41st APS

Serina R. Valera, 403rd SFS

Talacey J. Williams, 403rd SFS


Staff Sergeant

Ashley E. Brunious, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Clayton M. Bryant, 41st APS

Daniel M. Comer, 403rd SFS

Samantha R. Hager, 36th AES

Kayla D. Shelby, 403rd FSS

Chantz L. Stevens, 403rd MXS


Technical Sergeant

Kode B. Ebung, 41st APS

Ashley D. Harlan, 403rd Maintenance Group

David Lasch, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

David M. Moore, 403rd LRS

Caleb Moss, 403rd LRS

Benjamin R. Provan, 12th Operational Weather Flight

Shelton K. Sherrill, 403rd FSS

Nicholas C. Willig, 41st APS


Master Sergeant

Jonathan S. Finley, 403rd MXG

Lisa Hebert, 403rd MXS

Michael E. Johnson, 803rd AMXS