403rd Wing announces February enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for February 2022.


Logan H. Dyas, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Jaedyn M. Galbreath, 403rd MXS

Andrew T. Holloman, 403rd MXS

Jessica A. Smith, 403rd MXS

Sydni J. Sorvino, 403rd MXS

Amanda M. Stewart, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron


Airman 1st Class

Aaliyah A. Fisher, 403rd Force Support Squadron


Senior Airman

Kaitlyn M. Billiot, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Thomas C. Bounds, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Jonathan E. Brown, 403rd AMXS

Daiquiri M. Burton, 403rd MXS

Caleb M. Crouse, 803rd AMXS

Renard R. Elliott, 803rd AMXS

Julius A. Garrett, 803rd AMXS

Chance P. Poulos, 403rd MXS


Staff Sergeant

Kanesha R. Ghee, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Christopher D. Pelkey Jr., 36th AES

Janae Sterling, 403rd MXS


Technical Sergeant

Matthew L. Duffer, 12th Operational Weather Flight

Shaniqua L. Hines, 403rd FSS

David P. Piercy, 403rd ASTS


Master Sergeant

Robert A. Hubbard, 803rd AMXS

Chad M. Prejean, 403rd Wing

Jasmine D. Turk, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron


Senior Master Sergeant

Rachelle D. Johnson, 403rd WG

Brian A. May, 403rd LRS