403rd Wing announces December enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for December 2021.


Letticia G. Nogueira, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron


Senior Airman

James R. Brown, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Jordan T. Crews, 403rd MXS

Geovontey J. Fairley, 403rd MXS

Timothy T. Hector, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Justin D. Lewis, 403rd MXS

Derria D. McGhee, 403rd MXS

Jakiria M. Mosley, 403rd Communications Flight

Axel J. Ramos Caro, 403rd CF

Zion I. Riley, 403rd CF

Kelsey S. Ross, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

Jacques C. Roy, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Staff Sergeant

Gerald M. Bell, 403rd MXS

Alexis M. Brown, 36th AES

Breanna K. Caldwell, 815th Airlift Squadron

Dylan M. Callais, 36th AES

Ronnie R. Ealey, 403rd LRS

Jason B. Green, 403rd MXS

Jaquan J. Helton, 403rd MXS

Darykah K. Henderson, 403rd LRS

William H. Morris, 403rd Maintenance Group

Madison A. Ross, 36th AES

Tyler M. Ruano, 403rd LRS

Rachel A. Smith, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Anna F. Wicker, 36th AES


Technical Sergeant

Akira N. Berry, 36th AES

Jeremy L. Cooper, 403rd ASTS

Alex B. Hicks, 36th AES

Zachary C. Marvin, 403rd CF

Seth Merrifield, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Sean M. O'Brien, 403rd AMXS

Valerie J. Rill-Padro, 36th AES

Brett C. Vaughn, 36th AES


Master Sergeant

Andrew D. Braman, 36th AES