Wing announces November enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for November 2021.



Kennedy S. Brooks, 403rd Security Forces Squadron

Kris H. Maralit, 403rd SFS

Adrianna J. Nettles, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron


Airman 1st Class

James A. Felicianolugo, 403rd ASTS

Hannah E. Meyers, 403rd ASTS

Xenia M. Sam, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Christian D. Young, 403rd Mission Support Group


Senior Airman

Armani A. Alexander, 403rd SFS

Christina R. Barr, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Joseph M. Bergeron, 815th AS

Dallas M. Camp, 403rd ASTS

Christina E. Creer, 815th Airlift Squadron

Matthew J. Geis, 41st APS

Breanna S. Girdner, 41st APS

Jordyn C. Jackson, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

Minyong Kim, 403rd ASTS

Austin N. Williams, 403rd ASTS

Shjavier D. Williams, 403rd SFS



Staff Sergeant

Lucas J. Boyd, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Callie M. Byrd, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Terrill A. Carr, 403rd AMXS

Andrew M. Calametti, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Jessica M. Clinesmith, 403rd Maintenance Group

Gregory M. Holly, 403rd MXS

Warren D. Reynier, 403rd MXS

Luis N. Rodriguez III, 403rd AMXS

Dustin A. Tanner, 403rd MXS

Nakeisha J. Wilson, 403rd LRS

Justin L. Woods, 403rd MXS


Technical Sergeant

Matthew D. Helget, 403rd ASTS

Joshua F. Lepper, 403rd SFS


Master Sergeant

William B. Clay Jr., 403rd MXS

Emily A. Fowler, 403rd SFS

Nicole M. RamirezSanchez, 403rd FSS

Brody J. Wilkinson, 803rd AMXS