Wing announces August enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for August 2021.


Aaliyah A. Fisher, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Jacoby P. Mark, 403rd FSS

Xenia Monet Sam, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Christian D. Young, 403rd Mission Support Group


Airman First Class

Matthew D. Devine, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Jenna M. Hollis, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Pierce D. Swindle, 36th AES


Senior Airman

Lawrence P. Labostrie, 403rd FSS

Joshua K. Williams, 803rd AMXS

Deondrius R. Willis, 403rd AMXS


Staff Sergeant

Kristian E. Delgado, 403rd AMXS

Devaughnte M. McCarty, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

Diana L. Nguyen, 36th AES

William A. Parker, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Cole B. Ward, 803rd AMXS

Teresa N. Watts, 403rd FSS


Technical Sergeant

Ethan B. Smith, 403rd LRS

Melvin W. Tucker Jr., 403rd LRS


Master Sergeant

Gary K. Bryant, 815th Airlift Squadron

Joseph M. Griffin Jr., 403rd MXS

Glenda L. McQuirter, 403rd FSS

Mark J. Myers, 403rd Wing


Senior Master Sergeant

James F. Walker, 403rd MXS