July enlisted promotions announced

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The Air Force Reserve 403rd Wing at Keesler Air Force Base, Mississippi, announced the enlisted promotions for the month of July. They are as follows:


Airman 1st Class:

Kaitlyn M. Billiot, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Wilton S. Comeaux, 36th AES

Malcolm S. Course, 36th AES

Jonae Y. Mitchell, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron


Senior Airman:

Baylee G. Beightol, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Shakendra M. Larry, 403rd Security Forces Squadron

Kenya R. Lewis, 403rd SFS

Kyre L. McLaurin, 403rd LRS

Tiere L. Perkins, 403rd SFS

Garrett S. Santiago, 403rd SFS

Arial B. Thierry, 403rd SFS

Bryan J. Rodriguez Torres, 403rd SFS


Staff Sergeant:

Charles R. Brooks, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Chad M. Cristaldi, 403rd MXS

Joseph P. East, 403rd MXS

Keena E. London, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Kyle A. Simpson, 403rd Maintenance Group


Technical Sergeant:

Ricky J. Cothern Jr., 36th AES

James A. Haymer, 403rd LRS

Jeremy Nash, 403rd LRS

Biniam G. Tsegai, 403rd MXS


Master Sergeant:

Nicholas A. Anderson, 403rd LRS

Raven N. Crockett, 403rd LRS

Ryan C. Davis, 36th AES

Lakenya N. Dolison, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Krystal A. Hernandez, 403rd Wing

Carrie L. Humphries, 403rd ASTS

Tamorra T. Lee, 41st Aerial Port Squadron


Senior Master Sergeant:

Francisco R. Jubilado, 403rd AMXS