Wing announces June enlisted promotions

  • Published
  • By Staff Sgt. Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for June 2021.



Malcolm S. Course, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

James A. Felicianolugo, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Jenna M. Hollis, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Senior Airman

Christopher D. Bell, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Emory A. Benoit, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Jacob A. Blache, 403rd MXS

Joseph H. Brady, 403rd MXS

C’Nya D. Hargrove, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

Isaiah D. Jones, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Tazaria V. Killette, 403rd ASTS

Corey A. Kreyssig, 803rd AMXS

Keyr L. Mascorro, 803rd AMXS

Litzy Morales, 803rd AMXS

Christine Nguyen, 403rd Operational Support Squadron

Jonathan B. Stewart, 403rd FSS

Darius V. Thomas, 403rd LRS

Jalen A. Wesley, 403rd ASTS



Staff Sergeant

Ariana Ambrocio, 403rd ASTS

Nikko G. Barron, 403rd LRS

Andrea L. Bradley, 403rd LRS

Ariel A. Crawford, 403rd MXS

Charles F. Harris III, 403rd MXS

Javante R. Jackson, 403rd LRS

Natalie M. Pena, 403rd MXS

Joel E. Ventura, 803rd AMXS


Technical Sergeant

Linh M. Dickey, 403rd MXS

Matthew A. McCoy, 403rd AMXS

Scott M. Simon Jr., 403rd LRS

Shane M. Tucher, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Charles J. Williams, 41st APS


Master Sergeant

Jenna A. Hemphill, 53rd Weather Reconnaissance Squadron

Cody J. Seymour, 403rd MXS


Senior Master Sergeant

Douglas P. Otten, 815th Airlift Squadron


Chief Master Sergeant

Jeremy C. Coleman, 5th Operational Weather Flight