Congratulations on our May promotions

  • Published
  • By Master Sgt. Jessica L. Kendziorek
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for May 2021.



Sharissa M. Tittle, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron


Airman 1st Class

James R. Brown, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Jacob A. Hammond, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron


Senior Airman

Roy K Johnson, 403rd AMXS

Torry S. Johnson, 403rd Wing

Harley A. Olafson, 403rd MXS

Jamon F. Peacock, 36th AES

Jamie L. Perdue, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Victoria Y. Price, 36th AES

Rachel D. Roth, 41st APS


Staff Sergeant

Michael A. Barton, 403rd AMXS

Scott J. Carden, 403rd MXS

Bradford A. Collums, 403rd MXS

Cherelle A. Doss, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Kayla M. Jones, 403rd MXS

Nicholas G. Gros, 41st APS

Matthew V. Matassa, 403rd MXS

Connor P. Mason, 403rd MXS

Ricara M. McLaurin, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Qynton M. McCall, 403rd MXS

Jerry A. Prines, 403rd MXS

Kenneth R. Redeemer, 41st Operations Support Squadron

Evan D. Scottrobinson, 41st APS

Jamekia Q. Whitehead, 403rd FSS

Mariana A. Zuniga, 403rd MXS


Technical Sergeant

Ashley N. Barnes, 403rd ASTS

Calin A. Caracol, 36th AES

Amy L. Haden Knost, 41st APS

Demarcus A. Lett, 403rd AMXS

Kellden D. Williams, 41st APS


Master Sergeant

Tiesha L. Baldwin, 403rd ASTS

Dustin L. Kane, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Megan R. Mason, 403rd Maintenance Group

Robert A. McCaa, 403rd MXS

Jeramie T. Piefer, 403rd MXS

Derrick D. Tolbert, 403rd Security Forces Squadron


Senior Master Sergeant

Lawson B. Boyd Jr., 803rd AMXS

Steven M. Twinn Jr. 403rd MXS