403rd Wing announces December promotions

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for December 2020.



Kaitlyn M. Billiot, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron


Airman First Class

Fabian Leyva, Jr., 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Angelle S. Weicks, 36th AES


Senior Airman

Colby B. Bellais, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

David A. Carrion, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

Kries E. Moffit Goins, 36th AES

Jimmy D. Mitchell, 36th AES

Ndea L. Preatto, 36th AES

Evan M. Prevost, 36th AES

Kyle M. Thurman, 36th AES

Reginald Windham, 403rd Security Forces Squadron


Technical Sergeant

Matthew D. Archer, 403rd MXS

Michael A. Cameron, 403rd MXS

Jacob W. Golden, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

James R. Jacobs, 403rd MXS

Chiquita Jerry, 36th AES

Latoya M. Lee, 403rd Wing Judge Advocate office


Master Sergeant

Jordan L. Ladner, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

Brandon J. Price, 815th Airlift Squadron

Henri L. White, 403rd MXS

Joel C. Wilson, 815th AS