403rd Wing announces November promotions

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Kristen Pittman
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted for November 2020.



Tajane A. Butler, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

Jakiria M. Mosley, 403rd Communications Flight

Axel J. Ramos Caro, 403rd CF


Airman 1st Class

Torry S. Johnson, 403rd Wing


Senior Airman

Lane C. Bolner, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

William G. Chinal, 41st APS

Jaterica T. Franklin, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron

Ayana S. Hendricks, 403rd Operations Group

Ebony C. McKenziebolton, 403rd Maintenance Squadron


Staff Sergeant

Tiffany D. Evans, 403rd Security Forces Squadron

Jacob M. De Jonge, 403rd MXS

Michael A. Riley, 403rd LRS

Melina U. Torres, 803rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Stuart J. Weber, 403rd MXS


Technical Sergeant

Nicole M. Depew, 403rd Force Support Squadron

Keven L. Lancaster, 403rd MXS

Damon A. Lewis, 403rd MXS

Jonathan E. Martin, 403rd MXS

David L. Miller, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

Daniel Rodriguez, 41st APS


Senior Master Sergeant

Mark T. Albright, 403rd Wing

Michael D. Rutherford, 403rd Maintenance Group