403rd Wing announces June promotions

  • Published
  • By Tech. Sgt. Christopher Carranza
  • 403rd Wing Public Affairs

The 403rd Wing congratulates the following Reserve Citizen Airmen who were promoted this month.



- Matthew Geis, 41st Aerial Port Squadron

- Scott Stimpson, 41st APS

- Shania A. Wheeler, 803rd Maintenance Squadron


Airman First Class

- Laura N. Clary, 403rd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

- Dayton J. Gillan, 41st APS

- Justice Morrison, 403rd Communications Flight

- Arion A. Walker, 403rd Security Forces Squadron

- Braden M. Walker, 403rd Logistics Readiness Squadron


Senior Airman

- Andra N. Fergus, 403rd AMXS

- Eric D. Hampton, 41st APS

- Darykah K. Henderson, 403rd LRS

- John D. Lockett, 403rd Maintenance Squadron

- Adolphus T. Mitchell, 36th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron

- Jordan K. Pee, 403rd Aeromedical Staging Squadron

- Rodrigo A. Ramos, 41st APS

- Delario J. Smith, 403rd SFS

- Arianna D. Stafford, 403rd LRS


Staff Sergeant 

- Diedre Q. Jones, 403rd LRS


Technical Sergeant 

- John H. Douglas, 403rd AMXS


Master Sergeant 

- Michael V. Wills II, 403rd AMXS


Senior Master Sergeant 

- Shaundell E. Colley, 403rd MXS